The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Les CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Hugh DavisAcademic Staff+442380593669hcd@soton.ac.uk
Professor Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491K.Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Professor Elena SimperlAcademic Staff+442380597692E.Simperl@soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic Staff+442380592069S.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667M.Wald@soton.ac.uk
Robert BlairAcademic StaffR.D.Blair@soton.ac.uk
Dr Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380595749ymhoward@soton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567D.E.Millard@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kieron O'haraAcademic Staff+442380592582K.M.O'Hara@soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauAcademic Staff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ramine TinatiAcademic Staff+442380598347R.Tinati@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400M.Weal@soton.ac.uk
Dr Su WhiteAcademic Staff+442380594471saw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Adriana WildeAcademic Staff+442380591841A.Wilde@soton.ac.uk
Ed ZaluskaAcademic Staff+442380593379ejz@soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Tom BlountResearch Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Giannis HaralabopoulosResearch Staffgiannis.haralabopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787sc16@soton.ac.uk
E.A. DraffanResearch Staff+442380597246ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Dong HuynhResearch Staff+442380599379tdh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Luis Ibanez GonzalezResearch StaffL.D.Ibanez-Gonzalez@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abi JamesResearch StaffA.James@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanResearch Staff+442380597698D.R.Newman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiResearch StaffJian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul SmartResearch Staff+442380596669ps02v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Pavlos VougiouklisResearch StaffP.Vougiouklis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xin WangResearch Staffxwang@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980J.Bradley@soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Richard CookStaffR.A.Cook@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff+442380593523sdd1@soton.ac.uk
Amanda EastStaff+442380592386A.J.East@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380595729J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Christopher GutteridgeStaff+442380594833C.J.Gutteridge@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simon HettrickStaff+442380598871S.J.Hettrick@soton.ac.uk
Yunjia LiStaff+442380591525yl2v08@soton.ac.uk
Patrick McsweeneyStaff+442380598075pm5c08@soton.ac.uk
Jane MorganStaff+442380596664Jane.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff+442380593255N.Need@soton.ac.uk
Lynn OloroStaff+442380599265L.Oloro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Priyanka SinghStaffPriyanka.Singh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ash SmithStaff+442380592861ash.smith@soton.ac.uk
Tyler WardStaff+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim ChownVisitor+442380593257tjc@soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew MilstedVisitorA.Milsted@soton.ac.uk
Carlos Saenz AdanVisitorC.Saenz-Adan@soton.ac.uk
Chris AdetunjiPostgraduate research student+442380598309Chris.Adetunji@soton.ac.uk
Rehab Al BeladiPostgraduate research studentraab1g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Nada Al BunniPostgraduate research studentna11g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Asmaa AlayedPostgraduate research studentasia1g14@soton.ac.uk
Abdullah AldahmashPostgraduate research studentA.Aldahmash@soton.ac.uk
Saud AljaloudPostgraduate research studentsza1g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Nora AlrajebahPostgraduate research studentN.Alrajebah@soton.ac.uk
Nuha AlruwaisPostgraduate research studentnma1g14@soton.ac.uk
Mark AndersonPostgraduate research studentmwra1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Fahad BawakidPostgraduate research studentfmsb1e13@soton.ac.uk
Gareth BeestonPostgraduate research studentGareth.Beeston@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas BennettPostgraduate research studentN.Bennett@soton.ac.uk
Oliver BillsPostgraduate research studentofb1v07@soton.ac.uk
Fahad Bin MoqhimPostgraduate research studentfibm1e09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Rob BlairPostgraduate research studentRobert.Blair@soton.ac.uk
Tom BlountPostgraduate research student+442380595749tb12g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Graeme BraggPostgraduate research student+442380594583gmb1g08@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Amber BuPostgraduate research studentqb1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gunawan BudiprasetyoPostgraduate research studentgb2g13@soton.ac.uk
Mariam CookPostgraduate research studentMariam.Cook@soton.ac.uk
Ian CoombsPostgraduate research studentI.N.Coombs@soton.ac.uk
Roushdat ElaheebocusPostgraduate research studentR.Elaheebocus@soton.ac.uk
Maire EvansPostgraduate research studentme1g11@soton.ac.uk
Milosz GaczkowskiPostgraduate research studentmilosz@soton.ac.uk
Paul GilbertPostgraduate research studentPaul.Gilbert@soton.ac.uk
Richard GomerPostgraduate research studentrcg1v07@soton.ac.uk
Briony GrayPostgraduate research studentbjg1g11@soton.ac.uk
Alexander GreenPostgraduate research studentA.J.Green@soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Faranak HardcastlePostgraduate research studentF.Hardcastle@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Ryan JavanshirPostgraduate research studentrj1g15@soton.ac.uk
Watthanasak JeamwatthanachaiPostgraduate research studentwj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Michael JohnsonPostgraduate research studentMichael.Johnson@soton.ac.uk
Lucie-Aimee KaffeePostgraduate research studentLA.Kaffee@soton.ac.uk
Samantha KanzaPostgraduate research studentsk11g08@soton.ac.uk
Anna Kent-MullerPostgraduate research studentalkm1g12@soton.ac.uk
Arshad KhanPostgraduate research studentA.A.Khan@soton.ac.uk
Alison KnightPostgraduate research studentA.M.Knight@soton.ac.uk
Juljan KrausePostgraduate research studentJ.Krause@soton.ac.uk
William LawrencePostgraduate research studentWill.Lawrence@soton.ac.uk
Manuel Leon UrrutiaPostgraduate research studentml4c08@soton.ac.uk
Mengya LiuPostgraduate research studentM.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Mandy LoPostgraduate research studentMandy.Lo@soton.ac.uk
Sakchan LuangmaneerotePostgraduate research studentsl8e14@soton.ac.uk
Dola MajekodunmiPostgraduate research studentoam1g14@soton.ac.uk
Jo MunsonPostgraduate research studentJ.Munson@soton.ac.uk
Iman NajaPostgraduate research studentizn1g08@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tim O'RiordanPostgraduate research studenttim.oriordan@soton.ac.uk
Jessica OgdenPostgraduate research studentJessica.Ogden@soton.ac.uk
Brian ParkinsonPostgraduate research studentblp1m11@soton.ac.uk
Sophie ParsonsPostgraduate research studentsp13g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Martina PatonePostgraduate research studentM.Patone@soton.ac.uk
Olivier PhilippePostgraduate research studentop1e10@soton.ac.uk
Alessandro PiscopoPostgraduate research studentalessandro.piscopo@soton.ac.uk
Maria PriestleyPostgraduate research studentmp5g15@soton.ac.uk
Darren RichardsonPostgraduate research studentdpr1g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Elzabi RimingtonPostgraduate research studentemr2g08@soton.ac.uk
Neil RogersPostgraduate research studentN.E.Rogers@southampton.ac.uk
Bernard RoperPostgraduate research studentB.A.Roper@soton.ac.uk
Eugene SiowPostgraduate research studentEugene.Siow@soton.ac.uk
Jonathan StaniforthPostgraduate research studentjs30g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Gefion ThuermerPostgraduate research studentgefion.thuermer@soton.ac.uk
Chira TochiaPostgraduate research studentC.Tochia@soton.ac.uk
Niko TsakalakisPostgraduate research studentN.Tsakalakis@southampton.ac.uk
Gert Van HardeveldPostgraduate research studentgjvh1g13@soton.ac.uk
Diego VirasoroPostgraduate research studentdmv1c09@soton.ac.uk
Pavlos VougiouklisPostgraduate research studentpv1e13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Johanna WalkerPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Walker@soton.ac.uk
Clare WalshPostgraduate research studentcew2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jack WebsterPostgraduate research studentJ.Webster@soton.ac.uk
Peter WestPostgraduate research studentpw9g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Anna WestonPostgraduate research studentaw3g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Steven WhitePostgraduate research studentS.T.White@soton.ac.uk
Adriana WildePostgraduate research student+442380591841A.G.Wilde@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×