Sunday 20th July 2014
Web Science Summer School
Tyler Ward and David R Newman
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
ERICA: The making of the ECS Cyber Rhino
Jon Hare
Wednesday 25th June 2014
Mining Events from Multimedia Streams
Ash Smith
Wednesday 11th June 2014
Rise of the LODmasters: Running an Institutional Open Data Site
Terry Payne
Thursday 5th June 2014
Its good to talk! Efficiently Selecting Ontological Correspondences through Agent Dialogue
Dr Thanassis Tiropanis
Wednesday 4th June 2014
The Southampton Web Observatory - Architectural Challenges and Deployment
Alan Dix
Monday 2nd June 2014
Alan Walks Wales: Data and Challenges
Prof Lynda Hardman
Monday 2nd June 2014
LinkedTV: Building the Future of Television
Max Wilson
Wednesday 28th May 2014
Evaluating the Cognitive Side of Information Interaction
Prof. Steffen Staab
Friday 23rd May 2014
Modelling the Web: Examples of modelling language, network evolution and physical-social systems
Prof. David Evans
Thursday 22nd May 2014
Secure Multi-Party Computation for the Masses
Dr Sepi Chakaveh
Wednesday 21st May 2014
Let's SoFWIReD!
Andy Milstead and Christopher Gutteridge
Wednesday 14th May 2014
data.ac.uk: Obervatory and Equipment
Mark Braggins, Bill Roberts and Steve Peters
Wednesday 30th April 2014
Research Discussion: Open Data at the Hampshire Hub
Stefano Cerri
Monday 28th April 2014
ViewpointS: towards communal exchange
Willi Hasselbring
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Application Performance Monitoring and Architecture Discovery with Kieker
Willi Hasselbring
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Publication Workflows for Scientific Data
Sue Sentance
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
Computer Science, the Revolution in Schools
Guus Schreiber
Wednesday 9th April 2014
Linked Cultural Media
Stefan Decker
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
Ontologies on the Web: An Alternative Model
Dong Huynh
Wednesday 26th March 2014
Provenance Analytics and Crowdsourcing
Dr Kirk Martinez, Jonathan S Hare and Dr Enrico Costanza
Wednesday 19th March 2014
Research Discussion: Lab of Things? What Things?
Dr Tim Chown
Wednesday 12th March 2014
The Domain Name System: a magical mystery tour
Kavé Salamatian
Wednesday 5th March 2014
WAIS Seminar: Internet Science: a manifesto
close

Login