The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Leslie CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simon HettrickAcademic Staff+442380598871sjh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491km@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic StaffS.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667M.Wald@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard GomerAcademic StaffR.C.Gomer@soton.ac.uk
Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sarah HewittAcademic StaffSarah.Hewitt@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380599614ymh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Luis-Daniel Ibanez GonzalezAcademic StaffL.D.Ibanez-Gonzalez@soton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Leon UrrutiaAcademic StaffM.Leon-Urrutia@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567dem@soton.ac.uk
Dr Heather PackerAcademic Staff+442380599379hp3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiAcademic Staff+442380592091Jian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400mjw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tom BlountResearch Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Don CruickshankResearch Staff+442380598814dgc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Giannis KoulierakisResearch Staff+44 (0)7865533410g.koulierakis@soton.ac.uk
Carlos Mougan NavarroResearch Staff620618275C.Mougan-Navarro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Fatemeh RajiResearch StaffF.Raji@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Paul SmartResearch Staff+442380596669ps02v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980justin@soton.ac.uk
Anna BrownStaffA.M.Brown@soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff+442380593523sdd1@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380598398J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Philip GryllsStaffP.J.Grylls@southampton.ac.uk
Christopher GutteridgeStafftotl@soton.ac.uk
Dr Samantha KanzaStaff07917533060S.Kanza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam ManghamStaff+442380598399S.Mangham@soton.ac.uk
Patrick McsweeneyStaff+442380598075pm5c08@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff+442380593255N.Need@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanStaff+442380597698drn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Edward OakleyStaffE.J.Oakley@soton.ac.uk
Edward ParkinsonStaffE.Parkinson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauStaff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ash SmithStaff+442380593571ash.smith@soton.ac.uk
Alison TebbuttStaff+442380592738A.M.Tebbutt@soton.ac.uk
Professor Vancho ChabukovskiVisitor07842266250V.Chabukovski@soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Wilhelm HasselbringVisitor+442380594487W.Hasselbring@soton.ac.uk
Yang HuVisitor07529908095Yang.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tyler WardVisitor+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Sarah AlotaibiPostgraduate research student07402927722shaa1n20@soton.ac.uk
Malak AlsabbanPostgraduate research studentM.A.Alsabban@soton.ac.uk
Areej AlzaidiPostgraduate research studentA.H.Alzaidi@soton.ac.uk
Emily BurdenPostgraduate research studentelb1g13@soton.ac.uk
Ian CoombsPostgraduate research student07549901305I.N.Coombs@soton.ac.uk
Geane De Almeida Fontinele ZadraPostgraduate research studentG.De-Almeida-Fontinele-Zadra@soton.ac.uk
Karla De Lima GuedesPostgraduate research studentK.K.De-Lima-Guedes@soton.ac.uk
Tianyu FanPostgraduate research student07529210473tf1d20@soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Mike HoffmanPostgraduate research studentM.R.Hoffman@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Ryan JavanshirPostgraduate research studentrj1g15@soton.ac.uk
Simon JonssonPostgraduate research studentskej1g16@soton.ac.uk
Engin KocakPostgraduate research studentE.Kocak@soton.ac.uk
Juljan KrausePostgraduate research studentJ.Krause@soton.ac.uk
Miya LiuPostgraduate research studentMengya.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Jiawei LuPostgraduate research student07579872691Jiawei.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Eryn RigleyPostgraduate research studenter1u21@soton.ac.uk
Bernard RoperPostgraduate research studentB.A.Roper@soton.ac.uk
Wan SaifudinPostgraduate research student07858333009W.S.N.Saifudin@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Lesia TkaczPostgraduate research studentLesia.Tkacz@soton.ac.uk