The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Les CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Hugh DavisAcademic Staff+442380593669hcd@soton.ac.uk
Professor Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Simon HettrickAcademic Staff+442380598871sjh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491km@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic StaffS.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667mw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sarah HewittAcademic StaffSarah.Hewitt@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380599614ymh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Leon UrrutiaAcademic StaffM.Leon-Urrutia@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567dem@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kieron O'haraAcademic Staff+442380592582kmo@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiAcademic Staff+442380592091Jian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400mjw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Su WhiteAcademic Staff+442380594471saw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ed ZaluskaAcademic Staff+442380593379ejz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Jia BiResearch StaffJ.Bi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tom BlountResearch Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Don CruickshankResearch Staff+442380598814dgc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul SmartResearch Staff+442380596669ps02v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980justin@soton.ac.uk
Anna BrownStaffA.M.Brown@soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Adrian CoxStaffA.J.Cox@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff+442380593523sdd1@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380598398J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Christöpher GutteridgeStafftotl@soton.ac.uk
Dr Samantha KanzaStaff07917533060S.Kanza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam ManghamStaff+442380598399S.Mangham@soton.ac.uk
Patrick McsweeneyStaff+442380598075pm5c08@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff+442380593255N.Need@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanStaff+442380597698drn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Edward OakleyStaffE.J.Oakley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauStaff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Alistair SackleyStaff07500 096149A.J.Sackley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ash SmithStaff+442380593571ash.smith@soton.ac.uk
Alison TebbuttStaff+442380592738A.M.Tebbutt@soton.ac.uk
Professor Vancho ChabukovskiVisitor07842266250V.Chabukovski@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim ChownVisitortjc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Wilhelm HasselbringVisitor+442380594487W.Hasselbring@soton.ac.uk
Yang HuVisitor07529908095Yang.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Jane MorganVisitor+442380596664Jane.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tyler WardVisitor+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Nada Al BunniPostgraduate research studentna11g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Areej AlzaidiPostgraduate research studentA.H.Alzaidi@soton.ac.uk
Mark AndersonPostgraduate research studentMark.W.R.Anderson@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas BennettPostgraduate research studentN.Bennett@soton.ac.uk
Ian CoombsPostgraduate research student07549901305I.N.Coombs@soton.ac.uk
Geane De Almeida Fontinele ZadraPostgraduate research studentG.De-Almeida-Fontinele-Zadra@soton.ac.uk
Karla De Lima GuedesPostgraduate research studentK.K.De-Lima-Guedes@soton.ac.uk
Mark DixPostgraduate research studentM.E.Dix@soton.ac.uk
Maire EvansPostgraduate research studentme1g11@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Mike HoffmanPostgraduate research studentM.R.Hoffman@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Ryan JavanshirPostgraduate research studentrj1g15@soton.ac.uk
Lucie-Aimée KaffeePostgraduate research studentLA.Kaffee@soton.ac.uk
Ashton KingdonPostgraduate research studentA.R.Kingdon@soton.ac.uk
Sofia KitromiliPostgraduate research studentS.Kitromili@soton.ac.uk
Engin KocakPostgraduate research studentE.Kocak@soton.ac.uk
Juljan KrausePostgraduate research studentJ.Krause@soton.ac.uk
Justyna LisinskaPostgraduate research studentJustyna.Lisinska@soton.ac.uk
Jing LiuPostgraduate research studentJing.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Mengya LiuPostgraduate research studentM.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Jiawei LuPostgraduate research student07579872691Jiawei.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Cat MorganPostgraduate research studentCat.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed MubarakiPostgraduate research studentaahm1v15@soton.ac.uk
Jessica OgdenPostgraduate research studentJessica.Ogden@soton.ac.uk
Maria PriestleyPostgraduate research studentmp5g15@soton.ac.uk
Bernard RoperPostgraduate research studentB.A.Roper@soton.ac.uk
Wan SaifudinPostgraduate research student07858333009W.S.N.Saifudin@soton.ac.uk
Philip SheldrakePostgraduate research studentpcs1g15@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Lesia TkaczPostgraduate research studentLesia.Tkacz@soton.ac.uk
Chira TochiaPostgraduate research studentC.Tochia@soton.ac.uk
Niko TsakalakisPostgraduate research studentN.Tsakalakis@southampton.ac.uk
Johanna WalkerPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Walker@soton.ac.uk
Clare WalshPostgraduate research studentcew2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Adriana WildePostgraduate research studentagw106@ecs.soton.ac.uk