The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Leslie CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simon HettrickAcademic Staff07572189318sjh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491km@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic StaffS.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667M.Wald@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tom BlountAcademic Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Dr Graeme BraggAcademic Staff+442380592784gmb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard GomerAcademic StaffR.C.Gomer@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jo GrundyAcademic StaffJ.Grundy@soton.ac.uk
Dame Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sarah HewittAcademic StaffSarah.Hewitt@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380599614ymh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Luis-Daniel Ibanez GonzalezAcademic StaffL.D.Ibanez@soton.ac.uk
Dr Shoaib JameelAcademic StaffM.S.Jameel@southampton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Leon UrrutiaAcademic StaffM.Leon-Urrutia@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567dem@soton.ac.uk
Dr Heather PackerAcademic Staff+442380599379hp3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiAcademic Staff+442380592091Jian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400mjw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Don CruickshankResearch Staff+442380598814dgc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Giannis KoulierakisResearch Staff+44 (0)7865533410g.koulierakis@soton.ac.uk
Carlos Mougan NavarroResearch Staff620618275C.Mougan-Navarro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anthony QuinnResearch Staff+44 7758304579A.Quinn@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul SmartResearch Staff+442380596669ps02v@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980justin@soton.ac.uk
Philippa BroadbentStaffP.K.Broadbent@soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff07768 266464; 023 80sdd1@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380598398J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Philip GryllsStaffP.J.Grylls@southampton.ac.uk
Christopher GutteridgeStafftotl@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam ManghamStaff+442380598399S.Mangham@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff07775110362N.Need@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanStaff+442380597698drn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Edward OakleyStaffE.J.Oakley@soton.ac.uk
Edward ParkinsonStaffE.Parkinson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauStaff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ash SmithStaff+442380593571ash.smith@soton.ac.uk
Alison TebbuttStaff07787188061A.M.Tebbutt@soton.ac.uk
Claire WyattStaff+442380599692C.Wyatt@soton.ac.uk
Professor Vancho ChabukovskiVisitor07842266250V.Chabukovski@soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Wilhelm HasselbringVisitor+442380594487W.Hasselbring@soton.ac.uk
Yang HuVisitor07529908095Yang.Hu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tyler WardVisitor+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jing ZhouVisitorJing.Zhou@soton.ac.uk
Sarah AlotaibiPostgraduate research student07402927722shaa1n20@soton.ac.uk
Malak AlsabbanPostgraduate research student07503523104M.A.Alsabban@soton.ac.uk
Areej AlzaidiPostgraduate research studentA.H.Alzaidi@soton.ac.uk
Emily BurdenPostgraduate research studentelb1g13@soton.ac.uk
Geane De Almeida Fontinele ZadraPostgraduate research studentG.De-Almeida-Fontinele-Zadra@soton.ac.uk
Karla De Lima GuedesPostgraduate research studentK.K.De-Lima-Guedes@soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Mike HoffmanPostgraduate research studentM.R.Hoffman@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Simon JonssonPostgraduate research studentskej1g16@soton.ac.uk
Engin KocakPostgraduate research studentE.Kocak@soton.ac.uk
Juljan KrausePostgraduate research studentJ.Krause@soton.ac.uk
Miya LiuPostgraduate research studentMengya.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Jiawei LuPostgraduate research student07579872691Jiawei.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Carlos MouganPostgraduate research studentC.Mougan@soton.ac.uk
Eryn RigleyPostgraduate research studenter1u21@soton.ac.uk
Bernard RoperPostgraduate research studentB.A.Roper@soton.ac.uk
Wan SaifudinPostgraduate research student07858333009W.S.N.Saifudin@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Robert ThorburnPostgraduate research studentR.H.Thorburn@soton.ac.uk
Lesia TkaczPostgraduate research studentLesia.Tkacz@soton.ac.uk
Gregor WilsonPostgraduate research studentG.W.Wilson@soton.ac.uk