The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Les CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Hugh DavisAcademic Staff+442380593669hcd@soton.ac.uk
Professor Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Simon HettrickAcademic Staff+442380598871sjh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491km@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark NixonAcademic Staff+442380593542msn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Elena SimperlAcademic Staff+442380597692E.Simperl@soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic StaffS.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667mw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sarah HewittAcademic StaffSarah.Hewitt@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380599614ymh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567dem@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kieron O'haraAcademic Staff+442380592582kmo@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauAcademic Staff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiAcademic Staff07733557593Jian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400mjw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Su WhiteAcademic Staff+442380594471saw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ed ZaluskaAcademic Staff+442380593379ejz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tom BlountResearch Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Don CruickshankResearch Staff+442380598814dgc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
E.A. DraffanResearch Staff+442380597246ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard GomerResearch StaffR.C.Gomer@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luis Ibanez GonzalezResearch StaffL.D.Ibanez-Gonzalez@soton.ac.uk
Laura KoestenResearch StaffL.M.Koesten@soton.ac.uk
Manuel Leon UrrutiaResearch StaffM.Leon-Urrutia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Eddy MaddalenaResearch Staff+442380594492E.Maddalena@soton.ac.uk
Gabriel Maia Rocha AmaralResearch Staff07472546312 G.Maia-Rocha-Amaral@soton.ac.uk
Dr Neal ReevesResearch StaffNeal.Reeves@soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gefion ThuermerResearch Staff+442380592972gefion.thuermer@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pavlos VougiouklisResearch StaffP.Vougiouklis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yuchen ZhaoResearch StaffYuchen.Zhao@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980jb4@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Anna BrownStaffA.M.Brown@soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff+442380593523sdd1@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380598398J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Christöpher GutteridgeStaff+442380594833totl@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sam ManghamStaff+442380598399S.Mangham@soton.ac.uk
Patrick McsweeneyStaff+442380598075pm5c08@soton.ac.uk
Jane MorganStaff+442380596664Jane.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff+442380593255N.Need@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanStaff+442380597698drn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Lynn OloroStaff+442380599265L.Oloro@soton.ac.uk
Alistair SackleyStaff07500 096149A.J.Sackley@soton.ac.uk
Alison TebbuttStaff+442380592738A.M.Tebbutt@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim ChownVisitortjc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Wilhelm HasselbringVisitor+442380594487W.Hasselbring@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew MilstedVisitorA.Milsted@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tyler WardVisitor+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Nada Al BunniPostgraduate research studentna11g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yasseen Al MakadyPostgraduate research studentyham1n15@soton.ac.uk
Mony AlnamnakaniPostgraduate research studentmha1a17@soton.ac.uk
Mark AndersonPostgraduate research studentMark.W.R.Anderson@soton.ac.uk
Belfrit Victor BatlajeryPostgraduate research studentB.V.Batlajery@soton.ac.uk
Fahad BawakidPostgraduate research studentfmsb1e13@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas BennettPostgraduate research studentN.Bennett@soton.ac.uk
Amber BuPostgraduate research studentqb1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ian CoombsPostgraduate research studentI.N.Coombs@soton.ac.uk
Geane De Almeida Fontinele ZadraPostgraduate research studentG.De-Almeida-Fontinele-Zadra@soton.ac.uk
Mark DixPostgraduate research studentM.E.Dix@soton.ac.uk
Alexandra Dulieu-RaynerPostgraduate research studentA.Dulieu-Rayner@soton.ac.uk
Maire EvansPostgraduate research studentme1g11@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Milosz GaczkowskiPostgraduate research studentmilosz@soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Faranak HardcastlePostgraduate research studentF.Hardcastle@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Sarah HewittPostgraduate research studentS.Hewitt@soton.ac.uk
Mike HoffmanPostgraduate research studentM.R.Hoffman@soton.ac.uk
Zheng HuangPostgraduate research student07956 316667Zheng.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Ryan JavanshirPostgraduate research studentrj1g15@soton.ac.uk
Watthanasak JeamwatthanachaiPostgraduate research studentwj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Michael JohnsonPostgraduate research studentMichael.Johnson@soton.ac.uk
Lucie-Aimée KaffeePostgraduate research studentLA.Kaffee@soton.ac.uk
Anna Kent-MullerPostgraduate research studentalkm1g12@soton.ac.uk
Ashton KingdonPostgraduate research studentA.R.Kingdon@soton.ac.uk
Sofia KitromiliPostgraduate research studentS.Kitromili@soton.ac.uk
Juljan KrausePostgraduate research studentJ.Krause@soton.ac.uk
Tom LadymanPostgraduate research studentT.C.Ladyman@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Manuel Leon UrrutiaPostgraduate research studentml4c08@soton.ac.uk
Justyna LisinskaPostgraduate research studentJustyna.Lisinska@soton.ac.uk
Mengya LiuPostgraduate research studentM.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Jiawei LuPostgraduate research student07579872691Jiawei.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Dola MajekodunmiPostgraduate research studentoam1g14@soton.ac.uk
Cat MorganPostgraduate research studentCat.Morgan@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed MubarakiPostgraduate research studentaahm1v15@soton.ac.uk
Iman NajaPostgraduate research studentizn1g08@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jessica OgdenPostgraduate research studentJessica.Ogden@soton.ac.uk
Martina PatonePostgraduate research studentM.Patone@soton.ac.uk
Alessandro PiscopoPostgraduate research studentA.Piscopo@soton.ac.uk
Maria PriestleyPostgraduate research studentmp5g15@soton.ac.uk
Neil RogersPostgraduate research studentN.E.Rogers@soton.ac.uk
Bernard RoperPostgraduate research studentB.A.Roper@soton.ac.uk
Wan SaifudinPostgraduate research student07858333009W.S.N.Saifudin@soton.ac.uk
Philip SheldrakePostgraduate research studentpcs1g15@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Lesia TkaczPostgraduate research studentLesia.Tkacz@soton.ac.uk
Chira TochiaPostgraduate research studentC.Tochia@soton.ac.uk
Niko TsakalakisPostgraduate research studentN.Tsakalakis@southampton.ac.uk
Diego VirasoroPostgraduate research studentdmv1c09@soton.ac.uk
Johanna WalkerPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Walker@soton.ac.uk
Clare WalshPostgraduate research studentcew2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Peter WestPostgraduate research studentpw9g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Adriana WildePostgraduate research studentagw106@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yilong YangPostgraduate research studentYilong.Yang@soton.ac.uk