The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Les CarrHead of Group+442380594487lac@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Hugh DavisAcademic Staff+442380593669hcd@soton.ac.uk
Professor Wendy HallAcademic Staff+442380592388wh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Kirk MartinezAcademic Staff+442380594491km@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Elena SimperlAcademic Staff+442380597692E.Simperl@soton.ac.uk
Professor Steffen StaabAcademic Staff+442380592069S.R.Staab@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mike WaldAcademic Staff+442380593667mw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Robert BlairAcademic Staff+442380594470R.D.Blair@soton.ac.uk
Dr Age ChapmanAcademic Staff+442380598660Adriane.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas GibbinsAcademic Staff+442380598879nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne HowardAcademic Staff+442380599614ymh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr George KonstantinidisAcademic Staff+442380592978G.Konstantinidis@soton.ac.uk
Dr David MillardAcademic Staff+442380595567dem@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kieron O'haraAcademic Staff+442380592582kmo@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Reena PauAcademic Staff+442380597208R.Pau@soton.ac.uk
Dr Thanassis TiropanisAcademic Staff+442380599109t.tiropanis@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Mark WealAcademic Staff+442380599400mjw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Su WhiteAcademic Staff+442380594471saw@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ed ZaluskaAcademic Staff+442380593379ejz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip BasfordResearch Staff+442380595449P.J.Basford@soton.ac.uk
Tom BlountResearch Staff+442380595749T.Blount@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen CrouchResearch Staff+442380598787stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
E.A. DraffanResearch Staff+442380597246ead@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jennifer GaskellResearch StaffJ.Gaskell@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luis Ibanez GonzalezResearch StaffL.D.Ibanez-Gonzalez@soton.ac.uk
Dr Abi JamesResearch StaffA.James@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kate LyleResearch Staff+442380598303K.Lyle@soton.ac.uk
Neal ReevesResearch StaffNeal.Reeves@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mark SchuelerResearch StaffM.Schueler@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jian ShiResearch StaffJian.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Kelly TerrellResearch Staff+442380596670K.Terrell@soton.ac.uk
Pavlos VougiouklisResearch StaffP.Vougiouklis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tyler WardResearch Staff+442380596657T.Ward@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yuchen ZhaoResearch StaffYuchen.Zhao@soton.ac.uk
Justin BradleyStaff+442380593980jb4@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sam CollinsStaff+442380593826S.A.Collins@soton.ac.uk
Richard CookStaff+442380596680R.A.Cook@soton.ac.uk
Susan DaviesStaff+442380593523sdd1@soton.ac.uk
Amanda EastStaff+442380592386A.J.East@soton.ac.uk
James GrahamStaff+442380595729J.Graham@soton.ac.uk
Christopher GutteridgeStaff+442380594833totl@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simon HettrickStaff+442380598871sjh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sam ManghamStaffS.Mangham@soton.ac.uk
Patrick McsweeneyStaff+442380598075pm5c08@soton.ac.uk
Nichola NeedStaff+442380593255N.Need@soton.ac.uk
David NewmanStaff+442380597698drn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Lynn OloroStaff+442380599265L.Oloro@soton.ac.uk
Alistair SackleyStaffA.J.Sackley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ash SmithStaff+442380592861ash.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim ChownVisitor+442380593257tjc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Hugh GlaserVisitorhg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew MilstedVisitorA.Milsted@soton.ac.uk
Nada Al BunniPostgraduate research studentna11g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Saud AljaloudPostgraduate research studentsza1g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Nora AlrajebahPostgraduate research studentnia1c12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mark AndersonPostgraduate research studentmwra1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Belfrit Victor BatlajeryPostgraduate research studentB.V.Batlajery@soton.ac.uk
Fahad BawakidPostgraduate research studentfmsb1e13@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas BennettPostgraduate research studentN.Bennett@soton.ac.uk
Tom BlountPostgraduate research student+442380595749tb12g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Amber BuPostgraduate research studentqb1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gunawan BudiprasetyoPostgraduate research studentgb2g12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Geane De Almeida Fontinele ZadraPostgraduate research studentG.De-Almeida-Fontinele-Zadra@soton.ac.uk
Alexandra Dulieu-RaynerPostgraduate research studentA.Dulieu-Rayner@soton.ac.uk
Roushdat ElaheebocusPostgraduate research studentre1e08@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Milosz GaczkowskiPostgraduate research studentmilosz@soton.ac.uk
Rachel HamiltonPostgraduate research studentR.E.T.Hamilton@soton.ac.uk
Frode HeglandPostgraduate research studentF.A.Hegland@soton.ac.uk
Ryan JavanshirPostgraduate research studentrj1g15@soton.ac.uk
Lucie-Aimee KaffeePostgraduate research studentLA.Kaffee@soton.ac.uk
Arshad KhanPostgraduate research studentaak1v11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ashton KingdonPostgraduate research studentA.R.Kingdon@soton.ac.uk
Mengya LiuPostgraduate research studentM.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Sakchan LuangmaneerotePostgraduate research studentsl8e14@soton.ac.uk
Dola MajekodunmiPostgraduate research studentoam1g14@soton.ac.uk
Iman NajaPostgraduate research studentizn1g08@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jessica OgdenPostgraduate research studentJessica.Ogden@soton.ac.uk
Brian ParkinsonPostgraduate research studentblp1m11@soton.ac.uk
Ellena ParsonsPostgraduate research studentE.Parsons@soton.ac.uk
Sophie ParsonsPostgraduate research studentsp13g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Alessandro PiscopoPostgraduate research studentA.Piscopo@soton.ac.uk
Neil RogersPostgraduate research studentN.E.Rogers@southampton.ac.uk
Chira TochiaPostgraduate research studentC.Tochia@soton.ac.uk
Niko TsakalakisPostgraduate research studentN.Tsakalakis@southampton.ac.uk
Pavlos VougiouklisPostgraduate research studentpv1e13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Johanna WalkerPostgraduate research studentJ.C.Walker@soton.ac.uk
Peter WestPostgraduate research studentpw9g09@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Anna WestonPostgraduate research studentaw3g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Steven WhitePostgraduate research studentS.T.White@soton.ac.uk
Adriana WildePostgraduate research student+442380591841agw106@ecs.soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×